Events


Upcoming Events
CAPITALISTS ARISE with Peter Georgescu, Chairman Emeritus of Young & Rubicam
Monday October 23

CAPITALISTS ARISE with Peter Georgescu, Chairman Emeritus of...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday October 24

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Mediterranean Wine Dinner
Wednesday October 25

Mediterranean Wine Dinner

CUCNY Curated – Synergy Global Forum
Friday October 27

CUCNY Curated – Synergy Global Forum

Networking Luncheon – Group 2
Friday October 27

Networking Luncheon – Group 2

The Business of Love with Elie Seidman, CEO of OKCupid
Monday October 30

The Business of Love with Elie Seidman, CEO of OKCupid

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society
Wednesday November 1

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Family Wealth Management Society

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: 1st Wednesdays
Wednesday November 1

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: 1st Wednesdays

CUCNY Curated – Festival Albertine
Wednesday November 1

CUCNY Curated – Festival Albertine

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Squash Society
Thursday November 2

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Squash Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Tech & Business Society
Thursday November 2

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Tech & Business Society

Sweatworking at the Palestra
Friday November 3

Sweatworking at the Palestra

New Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday November 6

New Member Networking & Cocktails

Columbia Alumni Winemaker Dinner Series
Tuesday November 7

Columbia Alumni Winemaker Dinner Series

Inter Club Young Alumni Speed Dating – Part One
Wednesday November 8

Inter Club Young Alumni Speed Dating – Part One

Columbia Connects – Virtual Networking Hour for Arts Professionals
Thursday November 9

Columbia Connects – Virtual Networking Hour for Arts...

Networking Luncheon – Group 1
Friday November 10

Networking Luncheon – Group 1

Columbia at SpongeBob SquarePants on Broadway
Saturday November 11

Columbia at SpongeBob SquarePants on Broadway

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society
Monday November 13

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Design and Build Society

Inter Club Young Alumni Speed Dating – Part Two
Monday November 13

Inter Club Young Alumni Speed Dating – Part Two

Disruption in Commercial Real Estate: The Transformative Power of Energy
Tuesday November 14

Disruption in Commercial Real Estate: The Transformative...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday November 14

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund Investment Society – Outing at HOF Capital
Tuesday November 14

Bulls & Bears and Hedge Fund Investment Society –...

The Ivy League of Comedy
Thursday November 16

The Ivy League of Comedy

Networking Luncheon – Group 2
Friday November 17

Networking Luncheon – Group 2

CUCNY Curated – Renegade Craft Fair
Saturday November 18

CUCNY Curated – Renegade Craft Fair

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday November 20

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Curated – Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade Balloon Inflation
Wednesday November 22

CUCNY Curated – Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade...

Traditional Thanksgiving Feast
Thursday November 23

Traditional Thanksgiving Feast

Annual Day After Thanksgiving Hike
Friday November 24

Annual Day After Thanksgiving Hike

An Ivy Invitation – Maximize Leadership Presence with Acting Improv!
Tuesday November 28

An Ivy Invitation – Maximize Leadership Presence with...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday November 28

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Lunch and a Show: Junk
Wednesday November 29

Lunch and a Show: Junk

New Member Networking & Cocktails
Monday December 4

New Member Networking & Cocktails

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday December 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday January 15

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday February 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday March 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday April 16

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday May 21

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting