Events


Upcoming Events
MBA Annual Informational Night
Tuesday April 23

MBA Annual Informational Night

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday April 23

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Networking Luncheon
Friday April 26

Networking Luncheon

Networking Luncheon
Friday April 26

Networking Luncheon

CUCNY Insiders Series: The Chekhov Variety Show
Sold Out
Friday April 26

CUCNY Insiders Series: The Chekhov Variety Show

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: Manhattan Masquerade
Friday April 26

The Penn Club Young Alumni Committee Presents: Manhattan...

CUCNY Young Alumni Series: Happy Hour at The Heights
Friday May 3

CUCNY Young Alumni Series: Happy Hour at The Heights

Luzia by Cirque Du Soleil
Sunday May 5

Luzia by Cirque Du Soleil

The Penn Club Welcomes Columbia University Club Members
Monday May 6

The Penn Club Welcomes Columbia University Club Members

The Ivy League of Comedy
Friday May 10

The Ivy League of Comedy

An Evening with Anthony Scaramucci
Rescheduled
Monday May 13

An Evening with Anthony Scaramucci

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday May 13

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

CUCNY Insiders Series: Private tour of recently opened Museum of the Dog
Saturday May 18

CUCNY Insiders Series: Private tour of recently opened Museum...

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series: 25th Commemoration of the 1994 Genocide Against the Tutsi in Rwanda
Monday May 20

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series:...

Inside the Supreme Court with Mike Sacks, Legal Affairs Reporter with WNYW – Fox 5 New York
Tuesday May 21

Inside the Supreme Court with Mike Sacks, Legal Affairs...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday May 28

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

CUCNY Young Alumni Series: Open Bar at the Montauk Club in Park Slope
Friday June 14

CUCNY Young Alumni Series: Open Bar at the Montauk Club in...

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 17

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday June 25

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday July 23

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday August 27

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society