Events


Upcoming Events
Columbia Homecoming 2018
Saturday October 20

Columbia Homecoming 2018

Recsheduling: Recent Trends in Artificial Intelligence
Rescheduled
Monday October 22

Recsheduling: Recent Trends in Artificial Intelligence

Penn Club Tour
Tuesday October 23

Penn Club Tour

Beauty and Brains
Tuesday October 23

Beauty and Brains

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series – United Kingdom
Wednesday October 24

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series...

Networking Luncheon
Friday October 26

Networking Luncheon

Annual All-Ivy Halloween Ball: Nightmare on 44th Street
Friday October 26

Annual All-Ivy Halloween Ball: Nightmare on 44th Street

Family Halloween Bash
Saturday October 27

Family Halloween Bash

Grinberg Classical Salon Series – Romantic Treasures for Cello and Piano
Sunday October 28

Grinberg Classical Salon Series – Romantic Treasures...

Penn Club Tour
Tuesday October 30

Penn Club Tour

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday October 30

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Grinberg Classical Salon Series – Romantic Treasures for Cello and Piano
Wednesday October 31

Grinberg Classical Salon Series – Romantic Treasures...

Networking Luncheon
Friday November 2

Networking Luncheon

New Penn Club Member Welcome Reception
Monday November 5

New Penn Club Member Welcome Reception

Sip & Paint
Monday November 5

Sip & Paint

Former Philadelphia Mayor Michael A. Nutter
Wednesday November 7

Former Philadelphia Mayor Michael A. Nutter

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday November 12

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

Demystifying Mental Health
Tuesday November 13

Demystifying Mental Health

Young Penn Alumni Present: Vision Critical CEO Scott Miller
Wednesday November 14

Young Penn Alumni Present: Vision Critical CEO Scott Miller

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday November 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Thanksgiving Holiday – Reduced Clubhouse Services
Thursday November 22

Thanksgiving Holiday – Reduced Clubhouse Services

Thanksgiving Holiday – Reduced Clubhouse Services
Friday November 23

Thanksgiving Holiday – Reduced Clubhouse Services

Men and Women In the Workplace: How Teamwork  is Possible in an Era of Change
Wednesday November 28

Men and Women In the Workplace: How Teamwork is Possible in...

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday December 10

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday December 17

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Save the Date – The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays
Thursday December 20

Save the Date – The Illusionists: Magic of the Holidays

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday January 14

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Tuesday January 22

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Tuesday February 19

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday March 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday April 15

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday May 20

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 17

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting