Events


Upcoming Events
Networking Luncheon
Friday February 22

Networking Luncheon

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series: Carlos Alfredo Vecchio, Venezuela
Rescheduled
Tuesday February 26

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series:...

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday February 26

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Networking Luncheon
Friday March 1

Networking Luncheon

Mask and Wig Annual Production: The Book of Mermen
Friday March 1

Mask and Wig Annual Production: The Book of Mermen

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society
Tuesday March 5

PCS Network/Share/Learn: The Literary Society

American Philanthropy in the Past, Present, and Future
Tuesday March 5

American Philanthropy in the Past, Present, and Future

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday March 18

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

CUCNY Insiders Series: Public Theater Outing with Mei Ann Teo ’14SOA Pre-Show Talkback
Monday March 25

CUCNY Insiders Series: Public Theater Outing with Mei Ann Teo...

CUCNY Insiders Series: Farm-to-Table Brunch with Sarah Goler, SEAS ’07
Sunday April 7

CUCNY Insiders Series: Farm-to-Table Brunch with Sarah Goler,...

The Impact and Backlash of Amazon and Google on New York City Real Estate
Wednesday April 17

The Impact and Backlash of Amazon and Google on New York City...

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series: Valentine Rugwabiza
Monday April 29

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series:...

Luzia by Cirque Du Soleil
Sunday May 5

Luzia by Cirque Du Soleil

An Evening with Anthony Scaramucci
Rescheduled
Monday May 13

An Evening with Anthony Scaramucci

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday May 20

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

Inside the Supreme Court with Mike Sacks, Legal Affairs Reporter with WNYW – Fox 5 New York
Tuesday May 21

Inside the Supreme Court with Mike Sacks, Legal Affairs...

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 17

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting