Events


Upcoming Events
CUCNY Program Committee Call
Monday March 2

CUCNY Program Committee Call

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series Presents: Ambassador H.E. Adela Raz
Tuesday March 3

The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series...

CUCNY Insider Series: Bach Cello Suites Festival
Tuesday March 3

CUCNY Insider Series: Bach Cello Suites Festival

Dean Kowalski ’13CC: Dinner with Survivor Finalist
Tuesday March 10

Dean Kowalski ’13CC: Dinner with Survivor Finalist

MacArthur Foundation Fellow: Saidiya V. Hartman
Tuesday March 24

MacArthur Foundation Fellow: Saidiya V. Hartman

The Columbia University Club – Census 2020
Wednesday April 1

The Columbia University Club – Census 2020

CUCNY Insider Series: East Village Walking Tour
Saturday April 4

CUCNY Insider Series: East Village Walking Tour

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday April 6

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

CUCNY Insider Series: Private Tour of the Whitney Museum of American Art
Thursday April 23

CUCNY Insider Series: Private Tour of the Whitney Museum of...

The Columbia University Club Foundation Series: UNESCO — The Soft Power for Building Peace
Thursday April 23

The Columbia University Club Foundation Series: UNESCO —...

CUCNY Program Committee Call
Monday May 11

CUCNY Program Committee Call

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday June 1

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting