Events


Upcoming Events
Penn Club Affiliate Members – Cyberwar: How Russian Hackers and Trolls Helped Elect a President
Monday June 17

Penn Club Affiliate Members – Cyberwar: How Russian...

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting
Monday June 17

CUCNY Young Alumni Committee Meeting

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Volunteer Service Society
Thursday June 20

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Volunteer Service Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday June 25

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Penn Club Affiliate Members – Networking Luncheon
Friday June 28

Penn Club Affiliate Members – Networking Luncheon

Getting to Know Us. Getting to Know all About Us.
Monday July 1

Getting to Know Us. Getting to Know all About Us.

CUCNY Insider Series: Tour Hudson Yards
Sold Out
Wednesday July 10

CUCNY Insider Series: Tour Hudson Yards

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting
Monday July 22

CUCNY Program Committee Meeting

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday July 23

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society
Tuesday August 27

PCS Network/Share/Learn: Women in Business Society

Save the Date: The Columbia University Club Foundation Ambassador Series
Tuesday September 17

Save the Date: The Columbia University Club Foundation...

Film Screening: From Farms to Incubators: Telling the Stories of Women Entrepreneurs in Agtech
Tuesday October 22

Film Screening: From Farms to Incubators: Telling the Stories...

Save the Date: Health Fair
Wednesday November 13

Save the Date: Health Fair